SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO.، LTD.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

الصين SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. الشهادات
الصين SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. الشهادات
We are really glad to cooperate with your company. And when we come together, There is nothing we can't do, there is no battle we can't win.

—— Francis Aflakpui

The best of quality with reasonable price and professional service give us deep impression.

—— Joseph Atta Asante

Money is not everything. Between us the most important thing is Friendship, Cooperation and Credit.

—— Hasan Ali

The most important thing in any relationship is not what you get but what you give. In any case, the giving of trustworthin is an education in itself.

—— Krasen Jelyazkov

I love to come to China, and love to visit your company, because it's just like go home!

—— Maxim Batuev

ابن دردش الآن

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6
SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
HOWO Exhibition Room Business Meeting Engine Factory Technical Center Engine production line Transmisson and Axles production line
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : SINOTRUK
عدد الموظفين : 30000~36000
المبيعات السنوية : 7,053,512,363-7,090,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 1956
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 30% - 40%

شركة الصين الوطنية للشاحنات الثقيلة المحدودة (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "CNHTC") هي السائدة في مصنع جينان لتصنيع السيارات ، الذي تأسس في عام 1956 ، هو مهد صناعة السيارات الثقيلة في بلدنا. في عام 1960 إنتاج أول شاحنة ثقيلة صينية - العلامة التجارية النهر الأصفر JN150 ثمانية أطنان من شاحنة البضائع. في عام 1983 ، التقديم الناجح لمشروع STEYR النمساوي ، هو أول مقدمة شاملة لتكنولوجيا التصنيع في الخارج لمؤسسات السيارات الثقيلة. في عام 2001 ، أنشئت CNHTC بعد الإصلاح وإعادة الهيكلة ، بعد 10 سنوات من التنمية ، فقد أصبح مجموعة المشاريع الصناعية الشاحنات الثقيلة المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة. في عام 2000 ، تم إدراجه في اللوحة الرئيسية في هونغ كونغ ، بناء أول منصة دولية في عام 2009 ؛ لتحقيق التعاون الاستراتيجي مع الشركة الألمانية ، أسهم الشركة الصينية مانشيستر ساينو تراك (هونغ كونغ) المحدودة 25 ٪ + 1 سهم ، مقدمة CNHTC من شركة مان D08 ، D20 ، D26 ثلاثة أنواع من المحرك ، المحور الشاحنة المتوسطة والثقيلة وما يقابلها تكنولوجيا المركبات ، للتنمية على المدى الطويل من المؤسسات وضعت الأساس الصلب. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت CNHTC أكبر قاعدة لانتاج المركبات الثقيلة في الصين ، وقدمت مساهمات بارزة في تطوير صناعة السيارات الثقيلة في الصين والبناء الاقتصادي الوطني.

منذ إصلاح وإعادة تنظيم CNHTC ، الصينيين دائما الالتزام الابتكار المستقل ، تنفيذ بقوة الاستراتيجية الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، وبناء القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للمؤسسات مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، والبراءة هو صناعة السيارات في الصين لديها أكبر الشركات. مركز تطوير التكنولوجيا الصينية SINOTRUK هو الدفعة الأولى من مركز تكنولوجيا المؤسسات الوطنية ، لديها "مختبر معتمد الوطنية الصينية اعتماد مختبر معتمد مع المركبات ، والمحركات ، وقطع الغيار ، ومجموعة كاملة من المواد والتكنولوجيا والبحوث وتطوير قدرات الاختبار ، وقد جميع أنواع من تجهيز ، اختبار ، اختبار المعدات ، عالية ، غرامة ، حاد ، المحرك ، قطع غيار السيارات ، الاهتزاز ، معدات اختبار قوة وصلت إلى مستوى العالم المتقدم 2009 ، التي وافقت عليها الدولة ، مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا هندسة السيارات الثقيلة الوطنية تأسست في الصين افتتحت CNHTC رسميا ، وتعهد تطوير تكنولوجيا صناعة الشاحنات الثقيلة في الصين ، مظاهرة ، وتعزيز وإنجاز وظيفة الخدمة التقنية .2015 16 أغسطس 2008 ، افتتح رسميا الصين الوطنية لبناء شاحنة التكنولوجيا الثقيلة ، وبناء العلوم والتكنولوجيا هو بناء الأساسية للصين الوطنية الثقيلة شاحنة التكنولوجيا CEN ثالثا بارك ، مدينة جينان ، أطول مبنى في الشرق ، والشكل العام هو حالة النهوض في فصل الربيع ، رمزا للتطور الشديد لقضية الشاحنات الثقيلة في الصين ، بمناسبة تطوير الصين الوطنية للشاحنات الثقيلة فتحت فصلا جديدا.

تطوير تنمية المؤسسات الرئيسية الثقيلة الصينية ، والإنتاج والمبيعات من مختلف الشاحنات والمركبات الخاصة والحافلات والمركبات الخاصة والمحركات والمولدات ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، والشاسيه ، وشركات تصنيع المركبات هي أساسا جينان شاحنة المحدودة من حصة المحدودة ، شركة المركبات التجارية جينان ، خاصة شركة المركبات ، شركة المركبات التجارية جيننج ، بطاقة الضوء ، المحرك جينان للطاقة المحدودة وشركة محرك هانغتشو ، شركة جسر جسر الجسر جينان ، علبة التروس جينان علبة التروس ، شركة داتونغ جير ، شكلت مع ديكا شانتو (سيتراك) ، HOWO ، STEYR ، النهر الأصفر ، الأمير الذهبي الأمير ، HOHAN ، WANGPAI ، FULUO ، WEILUO مجموعة كاملة من مجموعة العلامات التجارية للمركبات التجارية ، الصين سائق شاحنة وصناعة الطاقة تشكل التغطية الأكثر شمولا للمؤسسة. المستوى المتقدم المحلي الصين تصنيع الشاحنات الثقيلة D10 ، D12 محرك الديزل ، T10 ، محرك الغاز T12 ، المستوى المتقدم الدولي MC05 ، MC07 ، MC11 ، MC13 Euro II - انبعاث Euro V للمحرك ، قوة القدرة الحصانية 140-560 ؛ المستوى في العالم سلسلة واحدة محور الحد من مرحلة واحدة ، جسر تباطؤ حافة عجلة و 16.5-22.5 بوصة قرص الفرامل ، سلسلة من رمح واحد مع جهاز نقل متزامن ، مزدوج انتقال رمح العداد ، 10،12،16 درجات من الجسم من انتقال AMT التجمع ، وتشكيل المحرك مع المستوى المتقدم في العالم ، سحب نوع القابض ، علبة التروس ، جسر القيادة من سلسلة صناعة الطاقة الذهبية. الصين الوطنية الثقيلة الشاحنة لديها أيضا 3 خط إنتاج ختم التلقائي لألواح السيارات ، 8 خط إنتاج لحام الكابينة ، 12 خط اللوحة الكابينة وتسعة خط تجميع السيارات ، والمعدات للوصول إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.

الصين الوطنية الشاحنة الثقيلة في صناعة المركبات الثقيلة لديها ميزة واضحة التقنية والسوق ، المنتجات تباع جيدا في الداخل والخارج ، الصادرات إلى العالم أكثر من 90 بلدا ، لمدة 11 سنة متتالية في المرتبة الأولى في الصناعة ، من قبل التنمية الوطنية ولجنة الإصلاح ووزارة التجارة لتحديد قاعدة تصدير السيارات الوطنية. كما تم منح الشركة منظمات الحزب الوطني المتقدم ، والوحدة الوطنية المتحضرة ، والمنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المشهورة في الصين ، والشركات الممتازة ، والمبتكرة في الصين ، وأفضل مؤسسة ائتمانية ، الدفعة الأولى من إدارة الجودة للائتمان الفخري AA.

تفاصيل الاتصال
SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Aaron White

الهاتف :: +86-13210598479

الفاكس: 86-531-85865823

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

Good quality Tipper Dump Truck for sales
Good quality Tipper Dump Truck for sales
We are really glad to cooperate with your company. And when we come together, There is nothing we can't do, there is no battle we can't win.

—— Francis Aflakpui

The best of quality with reasonable price and professional service give us deep impression.

—— Joseph Atta Asante

Money is not everything. Between us the most important thing is Friendship, Cooperation and Credit.

—— Hasan Ali

The most important thing in any relationship is not what you get but what you give. In any case, the giving of trustworthin is an education in itself.

—— Krasen Jelyazkov

I love to come to China, and love to visit your company, because it's just like go home!

—— Maxim Batuev

I'm Online Chat Now

SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6
SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
HOWO Exhibition Room Business Meeting Engine Factory Technical Center Engine production line Transmisson and Axles production line

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : SINOTRUK
No. of Employees : 30000~36000
Annual Sales : 7,053,512,363-7,090,000,000
Year Established : 1956
Export p.c : 30% - 40%

China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "CNHTC") is the predecessor of the Jinan automobile manufacturing factory, founded in 1956, is the cradle of heavy-duty automobile industry in our country. In 1960 the production of Chinese first heavy duty truck - the Yellow River brand JN150 eight tons of Cargo Truck; in 1983 the successful introduction of the Austria STEYR project, is the first comprehensive introduction of overseas manufacturing technology of heavy automobile enterprise. In the year of 2001, CNHTC established after reform and restructuring , after 10 years of development, it has become the domestic and foreign well-known heavy duty truck manufacturing enterprise group. In the year of 2000,  was listed on the main board in Hongkong, preliminary build up international platform in 2009; to achieve the strategic cooperation with the German company, the company shares Chinese Manchester SINOTRUK (Hongkong) Limited 25%+1 shares, CNHTC introduction of MAN Company D08, D20, D26 three types of engine, Middle and heavy duty truck axle and the corresponding vehicle technology, for long-term development of enterprises laid the solid foundation. At present, CNHTC has become China's largest heavy vehicle production base, has made outstanding contributions to China's heavy-duty automobile industry development and national economic construction.

 

Since the reform and reorganization of CNHTC, Chinese always adhere to independent innovation, vigorously implement the technology leading strategy, build the core competitiveness of enterprises with independent intellectual property rights, the patent is China automobile industry has the largest enterprises. Chinese SINOTRUK technology development center is the first batch of national enterprise technology center, has a "Chinese National Laboratory Accreditation Committee accredited testing laboratory with the vehicle, engine, parts, the full range of materials and technology research and development and testing capabilities, have all kinds of processing, testing, testing of high, fine, sharp equipment, engine, vehicle parts, vibration, strength testing equipment have reached the world advanced level.2009, approved by the state, the national heavy automobile engineering technology research center founded in China CNHTC officially inaugurated, the undertaking of China's heavy truck industry technology development, demonstration, promotion and achievement of the function of technical service.2015 August 16, 2008, China National Heavy Duty Truck Technology building was officially opened, the science and technology building is the core building of China National Heavy Duty Truck Technology Center Park, Jinan City, the tallest building in the East, the overall shape is spring upwelling situation, a symbol of the vigorous development of the cause of China's heavy truck, marking the development of China National Heavy Duty Truck opened a new chapter.

 

Development of Chinese heavy main organization development, production and sales of various trucks, special vehicles, buses, special vehicles, engines and generators, auto parts, chassis, vehicle manufacturing enterprises are mainly Jinan truck Limited by Share Ltd, Jinan commercial vehicle company, special vehicle company, Jining commercial vehicle company, the light card, the engine is Jinan Power Co. Ltd. and the Hangzhou engine company, Jinan bridge bridge box company, Jinan gearbox gearbox, Datong gear company, formed with Decca Shantou (SITRAK), HOWO, STEYR, the Yellow River, Golden Prince Prince, HOHAN, WANGPAI, FULUO, WEILUO full range of commercial vehicle brands Group, China the truck driver and the power industry form the most comprehensive coverage of the enterprise. The domestic advanced level China heavy truck manufacturing D10, D12 diesel engine, T10, T12 gas engine, the international advanced level of MC05, MC07, MC11, MC13 Euro II - the Euro V emission of engine, power coverage horsepower 140-560; level in the world series single stage reduction axle, wheel edge deceleration bridge and inch 16.5-22.5 disc brake, a series of single shaft with synchronous transmission device, the twin counter shaft transmission, 10,12,16 grades from a body of AMT transmission assembly, constitute the engine with the world's advanced level, pull type clutch, gearbox, driving bridge of gold power industry chain. China National Heavy Duty Truck also has 3 automatic stamping production line for automobile panels, 8 cab welding production line, 12 cab painting line and nine automobile assembly line, and equipment to reach the international advanced level.

 

China National Heavy Duty Truck in the heavy vehicle industry has obvious technical and market advantage, the products sell well both at home and abroad, exports to the world more than 90 countries, for 11 consecutive years ranked first in the industry, by the national development and Reform Commission and the Ministry of Commerce to determine the national automobile export base. The company also has been awarded the national advanced grass-roots party organizations, national civilized unit, China famous brand products, excellent, innovative enterprises in China, the best credit enterprise, the first batch of quality management of credit AA enterprise honorary title.

 

Contact Details
SINOTRUK INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Aaron White

Tel: 86-531-85865823

Fax: 86-531-85865823

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)